Testimonials & Reviews

Louis J Raso, MD, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management located in Jupiter, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Louis J Raso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Raso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NORMAN L.
Submitted 04/16/20
The only suggestion. When I arrived I was asked if I had my paperwork. It was never sent to me and it took a good thirty minutes to fill out all the forms. My experience with the doctor and his staff was a perfect 10x
KENNETH B.
Submitted 04/16/20
I’m an early riser so I always get a 7:30 or 7:45 appointment. That way I don’t have to wait.
TIMOTHY L.
Submitted 04/14/20
With everything that is currently going on the staff were friendly and made you feel Comfortable.
CHRISTINE S.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent service and attention with time efficiency Care for patient
DAVID P.
Submitted 04/11/20
The ladies in your office are very kind, and assertive. My visit with them is an experience unlike any other Dr.'s office I've been in!
Carol B.
Submitted 04/08/20
After about 9 years he’s always been there for me! I love dr Raso and his staff! I’m blessed to have him!!!! Stay safe everyone! You’re ALL the most courageous people out there caring for us when we’re so concerned. And you all put yourselves on the front lines! I’m so grateful!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Raso is particularly empathetic, and is a great communicator. He knows his patients and acts accordingly. Kudos !
MARGARET E.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good and really pleased with the office not being full. Clearly everyone was abiding by the new social distancing guidelines. Really happy with Dr. Raso and team.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 03/21/20
He has done a wonderful job in my continued success.
NANCY T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Have been a patient for many years, very smart, caring dr....BEST, BEST office staff ever, feel like family
DONALD Y.
Submitted 03/17/20
The best pain management doctor in Palm Beach County. He really understands and cares.
EDMUND F.
Submitted 03/17/20
The procedure was preformed with absolute professionalism.
DAVID S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
JODY F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Fantastic Staff
PAULA F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Professional.
SOFIA L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Love his staff. They are so friendly and and I was in and out in 16 minutes.
JACK M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Happy to have Dr Raso as my doctor. Always truly interested in how I’m feeling and best course of action. Has a great staff and always on time.
MELINDA P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Louis Raso and his staff!!! He is an excellent doctor and his staff is courteous, knowledgeable and truly care about their patients.
MARJORIE H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Professional, compassionate - listened to me & addressed my concerns.