Testimonials & Reviews

Louis J Raso, MD, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management located in Jupiter, FL

67 total reviews

Dr. Louis J Raso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Raso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I am a long time patient of Dr Raso. The staff is terrific and always helpful. Dr Raso is always straight to the point with no sugar coating. You won’t go wrong by making an appointment with Dr Raso for your pain management needs.
Pat H.
Submitted 07/08/20
I would like to think Dr. Raso and his great team of ladies, who have gone out of their way to keep us safe. Thank you all and stay well!
JOHN O.
Submitted 07/06/20
VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS OF PATIENTS CARE DURING THIS VERY DIFFICULT TIME AS WE DEAL WITH COVID 19.
CHRISTINE A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Staff is very nice, treat you like an individual not a number, organized, on time which is hard to find in a Drs office.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 06/28/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Raso's for close to 15years. I have seen many doctors over the years to receive care for my pain and spinal issues. Dr. Raso rates as one of the best. He is patient, understanding, and truly cares for his patients. He doesn't just shove a pill at you and tell you to comeback next month or accuse you of being a hypochondriac, he actually looks for long term solutions to return your quality of life. I would recommend Dr Raso to anyone who is suffering from chronic pain. It's also a bonus that he and his staff run a timely and efficient office.
GEORGE A.
Submitted 06/26/20
I struggled more than a year with the back ache. Currently my back no longer is painting me but my back Muscle pain while walking or standing. I am optimistic at the end of the day all will be good
CHESTER T.
Submitted 06/26/20
The best team and doctor. It’s a family of love and caring.
NORMAN M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Your office is the best one of all I been to everyone is very nice and understanding thank you all so much.
Larry G.
Submitted 06/13/20
My experience is not just from this last operation. I have had 3 treatments in the last year. I really appreciate that Dr. Raso did not just throw his hands up and give up after the 1st surgery last Fall. This last surgery has not had any good results yet. I believe Dr. Raso will keep trying to help me because the pain remains. If I should decide not to go forward with other treatments should not reflect on Dr. Raso in any way. Hopefully we have not run out of options. I will be meeting with him at the end of this month and I am looking forward to what my next step might be.
JONNELL C.
Submitted 06/10/20
It took me years to find a doctor I felt I could trust. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 06/08/20
I was happy with my experience today. Dr. Raso took the time to explain what the MRI was telling him. That made me feel comfortable the next step, the procedure he is proposing, is appropriate for my situation.
CARLOS G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Totally satisfied
JODY F.
Submitted 06/06/20
Always a pleasure
PAULA F.
Submitted 05/29/20
Professional, nice office personnel. Nice , very good Dr.
DAWN W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Raso's staff is awesome! They greet us with a warm smile.
ROSEMARY H.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Raso is an excellent pain management doctor. I trust him with my care as I have suffered with pain unfortunately through many years of difficult injuries and very painful Rheumatoid Arthritis. And his wonderful staff of nurses and medical assistants are always very friendly and helpful. It is always a pleasant experience and that's a great thing when you are suffering. They are there to help!
LINDA B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr raso has helped me very much. He's an excellent Dr. It
Pat H.
Submitted 05/13/20
I would like to thank Dr.Raso,for all his help in the time that I have been going to see him, he has a great staff and has helped me very much. Thank you!
RICHARD E.
Submitted 05/08/20
excellent service.
BARBARA K.
Submitted 04/28/20
Always quick and very helpful. The best office staff ever