Testimonials & Reviews

Louis J Raso, MD, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management located in Jupiter, FL

66 total reviews

Dr. Louis J Raso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Raso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Nice staff working for doctor
ROBERT M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr.Raso is doing a great job with regards to pain relief, thank you.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Raso , is a great Doctor. The staff is great to, and there very nice. It is safe to go there. Thank you.
TERRY C.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great as usual, friendly and reliable Staff there to help you feel better .
SONDRA S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Raso is an exceptional doctor. He analyses problems, proceeds to make a game plan, and follows through.
RONALD S.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Raso’s office is always on top of things. Appointments are on time. Staff is courteous and friendly. The Dr. and his staff are very helpful at dealing with my pain.
BERNICE H.
Submitted 08/29/20
Hurt from low back and down my knee hurt bad and Dr Rasa is a great Doctor.
RALPH H.
Submitted 08/28/20
I was very impressed by Dr. Raso's professional expertise, courtesy and the time he spent with me discussing treatment recommendations. The detail in the patient questionaire and the knowledge and attention by the staff are appreciated and complement my favorable impression of Dr. Raso. As an orthopedic surgeon, I realize how important this is and feel very confident in my role as Dr. Raso's patient. Ralph Hirschhorn, MD, FACS
GARY H.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very professional, no nonsense Doctor. Has been an essential provider, necessary for an acceptable quality of life.
CHRISTOPHER C.
Submitted 08/24/20
My name is Christopher. I have severe, chronic pain from numerous injuries. Fortunately I am a patient of Dr. Louis Raso. I cannot imagine what my quality of life would be today without this remarkable physician and his highly trained, professional team. My injuries are numerous, from sports, and a near death traffic accident. As a result I have undergone multiple corrective surgeries on both knees, a long history of procedures finally resulting in lower lumbar spine fusion surgery, and bi-lateral wrist injuries. My future includes both knee replacements. Chronic pain is my everyday companion and a reminder of my life's successful struggles to have overcome. There are still more to face, I know. Having Dr. Raso to assist me is something I never take for granted. God bless him and his team. Sincerely, Christopher Coffey
CAROL B.
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr. Raso is always the best. I have been seeing him for many years now and he knows the problems that I suffer yet he takes excellent care of me. Thank you Dr. Raso
RICHARD E.
Submitted 08/05/20
excellent service
JAMES M.
Submitted 08/04/20
Everything and everybody in this practice is outstanding. People, process and responsiveness. I can't bestow enough in the way of superlatives.
MARK J.
Submitted 07/29/20
All the nurses are very nice and remember me everytime. The nurses and Dr Raso have helped so much. He's one Dr I enjoy going to
MELINDA P.
Submitted 07/24/20
I highly recommend Dr. Louis Raso, MD. He is very knowledgeable, communicative and a good listener. The office staff is exceptional too...courteous, helpful and professional. Dr. Raso and his staff truly care about their patients!!!
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always an excellent experience and always on time.
JOANIE C.
Submitted 07/18/20
Dr Raso has been my Pain Dr for more than 10 years. I appreciate the consistency of the staff and they know who I am but I can call and get a response. Dr Raso tries to keep working on my pain and improving my quality of life.
MARGARET E.
Submitted 07/18/20
I really appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Raso and his team.
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Raso was the first medical professional who really took an interest in my case and working with me to find a solution . He is also a brilliant surgeon . To think I thought pain management was only about medication . The staff is professional and courteous .
RONALD S.
Submitted 07/10/20
I am a long time patient of Dr Raso. The staff is terrific and always helpful. Dr Raso is always straight to the point with no sugar coating. You won’t go wrong by making an appointment with Dr Raso for your pain management needs.