Testimonials & Reviews

Louis J Raso, MD, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management located in Jupiter, FL

82 total reviews

Dr. Louis J Raso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Raso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norman M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Every one there is very nice you can't ask for to much.
William T.
Submitted 02/25/21
The staff and Dr. Raso himself are like a well oiled machine. They function as a unit and do not skip a beat. As for the procedures them selves did not experience any discomfort. True professionals... Finally found the correct team truly impressed.
KENNETH G.
Submitted 02/04/21
Always a good experience
CAROL B.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always the best after many years of necessary treatment.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 01/28/21
Always kind and professional. I’ll miss you guys. Blessings.
MICHELE S.
Submitted 01/18/21
I've been a patient of Dr. Rasos for 12 years. Dr. Raso & his staff are awesome as well. Very happy with my care.
CAROLE M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very open to listen, friendly, and very thorough
CAROL B.
Submitted 01/10/21
Have been seeing dr Raso over 9 years! Love him! Worth the drive from where I live!
ANGEL V.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great Experience
EDWARD W.
Submitted 12/18/20
Very timely and professional
STUART L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Very satisfied
RAYMOND U.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent -thank u
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 12/06/20
Every person in that office is not only professional, but very kind and very considerate. Dr. Rasso (ya just gotta love the tennis shoes!), he is kind, and takes time to listen to me and understands my pain. I have to understand that he is doing all he is able to do. And even the insurance division, Kim, is so kind and helpful! Honestly insurance is about as clear as mud to me, she helps me understand my policy and what is going on! Of any doctors offices I have ever had to go to, this team is a “well“ oiled (Machine) team! I thank everyone of them!
KENNETH G.
Submitted 12/03/20
Over about 25 years of dr Raso' s patient, he continues to help me maintain my quality of life. For this I am blessed.
HOWARD P.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great Service....5STARS
DAVID F.
Submitted 11/05/20
Straight Forward and nice. Practice is professional.
NANCY T.
Submitted 10/30/20
Nice staff working for doctor
ROBERT M.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr.Raso is doing a great job with regards to pain relief, thank you.
ROBERT J.
Submitted 09/13/20
Dr. Raso , is a great Doctor. The staff is great to, and there very nice. It is safe to go there. Thank you.
TERRY C.
Submitted 09/12/20
Great as usual, friendly and reliable Staff there to help you feel better .