Testimonials & Reviews

Louis J Raso, MD, PA

Pain Management & Interventional Pain Management located in Jupiter, FL

21 total reviews

Dr. Louis J Raso always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Raso below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT S.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Raso is particularly empathetic, and is a great communicator. He knows his patients and acts accordingly. Kudos !
MARGARET E.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good and really pleased with the office not being full. Clearly everyone was abiding by the new social distancing guidelines. Really happy with Dr. Raso and team.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 03/21/20
He has done a wonderful job in my continued success.
NANCY T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Have been a patient for many years, very smart, caring dr....BEST, BEST office staff ever, feel like family
DONALD Y.
Submitted 03/17/20
The best pain management doctor in Palm Beach County. He really understands and cares.
EDMUND F.
Submitted 03/17/20
The procedure was preformed with absolute professionalism.
DAVID S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Good
JODY F.
Submitted 03/12/20
Fantastic Staff
PAULA F.
Submitted 03/10/20
Professional.
SOFIA L.
Submitted 03/10/20
Love his staff. They are so friendly and and I was in and out in 16 minutes.
JACK M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Excellent
JEFFREY A.
Submitted 03/07/20
Happy to have Dr Raso as my doctor. Always truly interested in how I’m feeling and best course of action. Has a great staff and always on time.
MELINDA P.
Submitted 03/06/20
I highly recommend Dr. Louis Raso and his staff!!! He is an excellent doctor and his staff is courteous, knowledgeable and truly care about their patients.
MARJORIE H.
Submitted 03/06/20
Professional, compassionate - listened to me & addressed my concerns.
CASSIUS T.
Submitted 02/27/20
Courteous, timely, professional, knowledgeable, informative and helpful. Great doctor and great staff.
Mary E.
Submitted 11/30/19
I particularly liked Dr. Raso because he listened to what I had to say and we solved the problem I was having together. I would recommend him.
Barbara K.
Submitted 11/09/19
everyone always listens to what you have to say no matter what problems that may have arisen and are knowledgeable about what to do.
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very efficient and pleadant
Clarence J.
Submitted 11/02/19
Thank you for being honest with me I could not be more pleased and your referral was also much appreciated I am feeling better than I have for 6-7 months
Jason M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Raso and his team are amazing! I have been receiving treatment here for a few months now and have always been treated with respect and kindness! I wouldn't hesitate to refer them to anyone!